String Theory And The 10 Dimensional Universe!

This is one of those videos that made me feel exceptionally unintelligent. How I got to this YouTube clip is different story. The title seemed interesting, and once the video started it was very intriguing. It gave a sense of clarity and understanding. Don’t be deceived. As it progresses it gets more and more complex until half-way through the video your mind is yelling ‘Stop, I don’t understand any of these words. Are these even words?’
I powered through the entire video and watched it two more times in hopes of understanding at least some of the concepts, but it only got a lot more complex. Its like the movie ‘The Matrix’, except that upon multiple viewings it morphs into ‘Memento’.
Mind bendingly interesting, nevertheless.

Let me know if it made some sense to you.


[Post: 215 of 365] [Days Missed: 63]
Did you like what you found here ? Consider clicking the ‘Like’ button below, it will mean a great deal for me. Better yet, share it with your friends using those little social-networking icons shown below. I’d appreciate it.

