Post # 100

That’s right. Post number one hundred. The big double O.

I can’t believe we are here.

Never thought I would get past 25, let alone one hundred.

Can’t thank you guys enough for all the support.

Keep them coming. I need them.

Still there is a long way to go.

More than twice the distance is still left to uncover.

I am pretty sure it won’t be as hard as the first hundred.

Is this format a little annoying?

No, seriously, what do you think?

How do you think this blog can be improved?

What is good?

What is not good?

I am always looking for ideas.

Let me know.

This fills out a page pretty quickly !!

Anyway.

Thanks.

Really, Thanks.

I mean it.

[Post: 100 of 365] [Days Missed: 35]

I am on a blog-a-day-for-a-year crusade. Keep me motivated with your comments. Or teach me how to keep a habit.

