Off To Hawaii: Aloha B!t(he$

I am all set for my week long vacation in Hawaii, starting tomorrow.  Myself and 5 other buddies will be joining together in what looks like an adventurous outing. I have been looking forward to this trip for a long time and now that it is finally here, I can’t wait for it to begin.

I know what you are thinking. Vacation, if history is right, means missed blogs. Of the three vacations I have taken since we started our grand literary crusade, only once have I stuck to our set goal of one blog per day. I am totally aware of this situation, but it is kind of tricky to fix. As always, I will try my best to post something useful or at least something new while I am away from our base of operations, which, in case you didn’t know, is Phoenix.

While reading one of my previous posts I noticed that I had forgotten to provide the link to the ‘brain chips’ story, about which the blog was mostly based on. I always make it a point to cite links and articles which I use as reference, since it adds a bit of credibility to my blog, and also helps you people, the genius readers, branch out to new sources for information. So, here is the link from BBC .

My flight starts at 10:45 tomorrow morning and I will be embarking on a 6 hour flight from Phoenix to Honolulu. From there, we will board a charter to Maui. Depending on the Internet connectivity that is available on location, I’ll try to post photos when possible.

For my US readers, its long weekend this week due to Labor day. As a member of the Labor community, I would like to wish all of you, my fellow laborers, a happy and relaxing Labor Day. You have accrued it.

I’ll touch base with y’all from Hawaii.

Aloha.

[Post: 83 of 365] [Days Missed: 30]
I am on a blog-a-day-for-a-year crusade. Keep me motivated with your comments. Or teach me how to read those tricky Hawaiian names.

