9 Reasons To Not Fear Failure

I have about 10 minutes to do today’s blog and I don’t think I can do a fair job of it even if I am insane with my typing skills. The fact that I am not insanely skillful with typing means that I have to find another way of giving you something that will help you some way. Something that will provide at least a little bit of information that you may find useful or a bit inspiring. So here is a link.

http://the99percent.com/articles/7057/9-Reasons-Why-Failure-Is-Not-Fatal?

9 mind blowing reasons why one should embrace failures rather than avoid it. Make sure you reflect on each of the nine reasons after reading through. I found out that their deeper meanings reveal themselves a bit slowly.

[Post: 62 of 365] [Days Missed: 10]

I am on a blog-a-day-for-a-year crusade. Keep me motivated with your comments. Or raise my credit card debt ceiling.

