Form Habits, Good Ones If Possible

Habits are always good to have. They can give your life some purpose and direction. This would be our 25th post and I am amazed at the progress we have made. When I decided that I wanted to write a blog everyday for a year, I was not sure if I can keep up for a week, let alone a year. But we have come a long way. Thinking back, I don’t exactly remember why I started this quest, but somehow I knew that it will not be easy. The last time I started writing blogs, I averaged one blog every two to three months until the flow simply stopped. The last blog I posted before this series was in May of 2010 a whole year of no blog posts. A long time has passed since then and now things are different. So we started our first blog on May 10th of this year and we never looked back since. Sure I missed once last Saturday, but that was our first foray into blogging-on-the-road and I will make sure that the future does not hold such downers. We have made it thus far and I am sure we would make it to 50 posts without any break, and then 100 and keep going until we hit our ultimate goal. it is going to be a while and it will be totally worth it.

I would like to thank all my supporters who have given me motivation and inspiration, and continue to do so, via Facebook, email and, sometimes, even phone calls. Without your comments and feedback I would be lost and this magnificent effort would not, and will not, survive. We still have a long way to go and I am glad that you guys are with me on this ride.

Posts completed: 25

Post remaining: 340

I am on a blog-a-day-for-a-year crusade. Keep me motivated with your comments. Or cash

